Baja restaurant - 1333 New Hampshire Ave Nw, Washington, DC 20036. Restaurant website. American , Healthy , Mexican , Salads. Menu. Beverages. Can of Coke $1.50. Can of Diet Coke …

 
Baja restaurantBaja restaurant - 315 Reviews. $30 and under. Mexican. Top Tags: Great for outdoor dining. Great for scenic views. Good for groups. Rockin Baja Lobster is located in the Oceanside Harbor. Relax and enjoy the view on the outside patio after checking out our world famous complimentary chips and salsa bar - each salsa with its own unique flavor made fresh daily.

4. Cenaduria Selecta. 145 reviews Open Now. Mexican, Latin $$ - $$$ Menu. this is one of the oldest restaurant in Mexicali, it is famous for its machaca... Reyes and Adela wonderful service. 5. Sakura Restaurant Bar. 232 reviews Open Now.Restaurant. Lounge Bar. Events. Play Video. Special by the River. On board of the Baja, every occasion becomes special. Aperitivo. Birthday parties. Graduation parties. Gallery. View the gallery. View the gallery. Contact us for more information and request a quote +39 06 94368869 +39 06 94368869 Located at 10749 Randolph St in Crown Point, Indiana, Baja Restaurant offers a tantalizing array of American (New) dishes. Whether you prefer delivery, takeout, or dining in, Baja Restaurant has you covered. The restaurant's highlights include a wide selection of great coffee and an impressive tea selection. Coffee lovers will not be disappointed! 1. Baja Fresh. 2.9 (102 reviews) Mexican. Fast Food. Italian. $Downtown. “And that's a good thing, at least as far as customers are concerned. Baja Fresh is a Mexican joint...” more. …Official website & Menu for Baja Catch & Grill Culver City. Order Mexican Online DIRECTLY for take-out or delivery! Isn't it about time you felt excited about Mexican again? Baja Catch & Grill is just the place for you to revive your cravings for delicious FRESH, LOCAL Mexican and more. We only use the finest quality FRESH and LOCAL ingredients providing you …And Al Capone had a castle-like hideaway at Rosarito Beach. The advent of cheap, modern air travel shifted the focus away from the border towns and much deeper into Mexico. But northern Baja ...Specialties: Here at Baja Mar, we provide you with fresh authentic Mexican style seafood. We bring the freshness of seafood and combine it with our delicious Mexican cuisine traditions. We have everything from Shrimp tacos to our more unique plates like the Tosti Loko. If you love Mexican cuisine and seafood, we will give you the best combination of …Whiteley Restaurants ; Baja Mexicali - Whiteley; Search. See all restaurants in Whiteley. Baja Mexicali - Whiteley. Claimed. Review. Save. Share. 76 reviews #3 of 13 Restaurants in Whiteley $$ - $$$ Mexican American Healthy. Unit K2 Whiteley Shopping Centre Whiteley Way, Whiteley, Fareham PO15 7PD England +44 …And Al Capone had a castle-like hideaway at Rosarito Beach. The advent of cheap, modern air travel shifted the focus away from the border towns and much deeper into Mexico. But northern Baja ...Baja Subs has been able to uphold these elements to all of its loyal customers. Read more. Jan 13, 2022 Previous review. If you crave the unique and unparalleled cuisine and are willing to take a culinary journey that will blow you away, you need to try Sri Lankan food.Specialties: Since it first opened in March of 1998, Baja Sonora has been serving authentic Mexican lunch and dinner to crowds of happy …Restaurante Ocotillo. Unclaimed. Review. Save. Share. 6 reviews #66 of 90 Restaurants in Loreto Mexican Cafe Seafood Canadian. Paseo de la Misión FN559, Loreto Bay, Loreto 23887 Mexico +52 613 116 5110 Website. …Jardines Baja Restaurant. Unclaimed. Review. Save. Share. 46 reviews #2 of 14 Restaurants in San Quintin $$ - $$$ Mexican Seafood. San Quintin, Ensenada Municipality Mexico +52 616 165 1651 Website. Open now : 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM. Restaurant Week; Locations. Old Town (San Diego, CA.) ... ROCKIN' BAJA LOBSTER COASTAL CANTINA. Our Menu reflects the Style and Flavor of Traditional Baja Mexico. old ... 3.0 miles away from Senor Baja Caroline L. said "Last year when my son was taking Spanish 1 he was trying to say a word but kept saying "fuego" and arguing w/ us the definition to the word. Ever since then, we have been saying we were going to try this place due to the name. Baja Cocina. Ridgefield's best Mexican quick-bite to full-meal restaurant. Breakfast, lunch & dinner served daily. On Main Street, steps from Ballard Park, The Prospector & Ridgefield Playhouse Baja Betty’s is home for Mexican food specialties, award-winning margaritas, and fun-filled experiences for almost 20 years. Skip to primary navigation; Skip to main content; Skip to footer; Baja Betty's. Serving Colorful People Colorful Drinks. About; Reservations; Hours; 619-269-8510; Home; Dine-In. Drinks; Food;UP Restaurant & Bar, Caribbean & International Fusion with family and business atmosphere featuring a full bar, extensive wine and whisky listGet menu, photos and location information for Baja Cantina in Marina Del Rey, CA. Or book now at one of our other 14698 great restaurants in Marina Del Rey. Baja Cantina, Casual Dining Mexican cuisine. ... How is Baja Cantina restaurant rated? Baja Cantina is rated 4.4 stars by 74 OpenTable diners. Not available on OpenTable.Bar Baja Tequila & Taqueria, Rocky Hill, Connecticut. 2,174 likes · 1 talking about this · 879 were here. Bar Baja is here and we are ready to party! Featuring over 40 different types of tequila,...Baja Fresh Mexican Restaurant Store #30675. 13424 Maxella Avenue, Marina Del Rey, CA 90292 (310) 578-2252. 13424 Maxella Avenue Ste 205-42, Marina Del Rey, CA 90292. Hours. ... Baja Fresh was named as the Platinum award winning Mexican food Chain in America by Restaurants & Institutions Consumer's Choice in Chains study.Punta Baja is a fantasic restaurant, neapolitan pizzeria, lounge bar in Baja Sardinia, Costa Smeralda. tel. +39.3335441155 info e prenotazioni: +39 333 54 41 155 - [email protected] HomeBreaded or Grilled. Fish, Shrimp, beans, rice, cabbage, tomato, onions, cilantro, cream & salsa136 reviews #1 of 32 Restaurants in Vega Baja ₹₹ - ₹₹₹ Caribbean Latin International. Carretera # 2 Km 41. 6 Barrio Algarrobo, Vega Baja 00693 Puerto Rico +1 787-654-8333 Website. Closes in 26 min: See all hours. Improve this listing.1. Baja Fresh. 2.9 (102 reviews) Mexican. Fast Food. Italian. $Downtown. “And that's a good thing, at least as far as customers are concerned. Baja Fresh is a Mexican joint...” more. …Baja Nola MexiCajun’s vision is to bring together families to enjoy our establishments. We are family operated and want to become a staple when it comes to Mexican and Cajun Seafood by providing an array of creative dishes and amazing drinks! We have plans to operate nationwide and soon creating Bermudez Hospitality and becoming a public ...136 reviews #1 of 32 Restaurants in Vega Baja ₹₹ - ₹₹₹ Caribbean Latin International. Carretera # 2 Km 41. 6 Barrio Algarrobo, Vega Baja 00693 Puerto Rico +1 787-654-8333 Website. Closes in 26 min: See all hours. Improve this listing.Best Dining in Baja, Southern Great Plain: See 457 Tripadvisor traveler reviews of 22 Baja restaurants and search by cuisine, price, location, and more. Restaurant Week; Locations. Old Town (San Diego, CA.) ... ROCKIN' BAJA LOBSTER COASTAL CANTINA. Our Menu reflects the Style and Flavor of Traditional Baja Mexico. old ... BAJA FRESH - 39 Photos & 102 Reviews - 1990 K St NW, Washington, District of Columbia - Mexican - Restaurant Reviews - Phone Number - Menu - Yelp. …Specialties: Since it first opened in March of 1998, Baja Sonora has been serving authentic Mexican lunch and dinner to crowds of happy …Washington DC Restaurants ; Baja Fresh; Search. See all restaurants in Washington DC. Baja Fresh. Unclaimed. Review. Save. Share. 24 reviews #718 of 1,467 Restaurants in Washington DC $ Mexican Fast Food Vegetarian Friendly. 1990 K St NW Ste 11, Washington DC, DC 20006 +1 202-525-2967 Website Menu.Restaurant Jardines Baja. We debuted our new Jardines Baja Restaurant in February 2008. All of our dishes are freshly prepared, and so delectable to the taste palette. The succulent entrees pictured below are as delicious as they are beautiful. You must try our special mouth-watering margaritas from the bar, where you can watch sporting events ...With over 20 years of experience in the hospitality industry, the restaurant promotes the gastronomy of Baja California Sur. Chef Hector Palacios restaurant is an …BAYA Dine & Drink, Birzebbuga. 4,908 likes · 117 talking about this · 240 were here. BAYA - Dine & Drink A New Dining Experience in Birżebbuġa.Tap Here to Download a PDF Menu. Baja Cantina Family Mexican Grill. 825 W Washington Street , Sequim , Washington 98382. Tel: (360) 681-2822. Baja Cantina Family Mexican Grill Rated 5.0 / 5 based on 20. If you are looking for a California style Mexican restaurant with a variety of dishes, tequila bar, and hot sauces, you might want to check out Baja Cafe in Deerfield Beach. Read the reviews from other customers and see the photos of their popular dishes, such as mahi-mahi fish tacos, dos tacos, and mahi-mahi fajitas. And Al Capone had a castle-like hideaway at Rosarito Beach. The advent of cheap, modern air travel shifted the focus away from the border towns and much deeper into Mexico. But northern Baja ...Tap Here to Download a PDF Menu. Baja Cantina Family Mexican Grill. 825 W Washington Street , Sequim , Washington 98382. Tel: (360) 681-2822. Baja Cantina Family Mexican Grill Rated 5.0 / 5 based on 20. Parrillada $29/44. A Baja-inspired mountain of flavor you won’t find anywhere else (serves 2 people)! The Parrillada platter includes chicken, steak, bacon, shrimp, a jack/cheddar cheese mix and mushrooms, served with Mexican rice, refried beans, guacamole, sour cream, corn or flour tortilla. 102 E Beverly Blvd Montebello, CA 90640 (323) 613-3897. Welcome to Playa Baja. Mexican RestaurantBaja Cafe of Tucson. Claimed. Review. Save. Share. 453 reviews #1 of 1,173 Restaurants in Tucson $$ - $$$ American Southwestern Cafe. 7002 E Broadway Blvd Ste A, Tucson, AZ 85710-2827 +1 520-495-4772 Website Menu. Open now : 06:00 AM …Baja Mar Restaurante. @bajamarrestaurant · 4 87 reviews · Seafood Restaurant. Send message. Hi! Please let us know how we can help. More.Mary was a very attentive smiling waitress, we very much enjoyed our dinner... 25. Oliva Al Mare. Oliva al Mare, in La Paz was wonderful. The food was very good. The wine was... 26. Claros Fish Jr. We ordered shrimp, smoked Marlin, manta, and octopus tacos.Restaurant Jardines Baja. We debuted our new Jardines Baja Restaurant in February 2008. All of our dishes are freshly prepared, and so delectable to the taste palette. The succulent entrees pictured below are as delicious as they are beautiful. You must try our special mouth-watering margaritas from the bar, where you can watch sporting events ...Senor Baja in Rancho Cucamonga, CA. Mexican Latest reviews, photos and 👍🏾ratings for Baja Restaurant at 3701 Sandpiper Rd #4325 in Virginia Beach - view the menu, ⏰hours, ☎️phone number, ☝address and map. Senor Baja in Rancho Cucamonga, CA. MexicanRestaurant. Lounge Bar. Events. Play Video. Special by the River. On board of the Baja, every occasion becomes special. Aperitivo. Birthday parties. Graduation parties. Gallery. View the gallery. View the gallery. Contact us for more information and request a quote +39 06 94368869 +39 06 94368869Bahama Breeze is a Caribbean-inspired restaurant that offers a variety of dishes, drinks and desserts. Whether you want to enjoy a happy hour, a family dinner, or a special occasion, Bahama Breeze will make you feel like you are on a tropical island. Explore their menu, locations, and career opportunities online. Book your next event with us and experience our ever evolving flavorful menu and professional catering service. Book Your Event. Serving up Baja-style Mexican food in Wilmington, NC, Live.Eat.Surf owns and operates k38, KBueno Mexi-Q Grill, KBueno Cocina, Tower7 and Café del Mar. **CALIFORNIA BAJA BURRITO (French Fries Inside Burrito)** $11.00. ... Restaurant info. Come in and enjoy! Website. Location. 1062 Tolland Turnpike, Manchester, CT 06042. Specialties: Baja's Restaurant is Northwest Indiana's local gem when it comes to family dining. We opened our doors in August of 2000 and have become the local favorite thanks to all of our wonderful customers and friendly wait staff. Our large American fare menu has delicious options for everyone. Kid's too! Everyday we strive to serve the best customer experience and service with delicious ... Parrillada $29/44. A Baja-inspired mountain of flavor you won’t find anywhere else (serves 2 people)! The Parrillada platter includes chicken, steak, bacon, shrimp, a jack/cheddar cheese mix and mushrooms, served with Mexican rice, refried beans, guacamole, sour cream, corn or flour tortilla. Tacos. Baja Taco. Americano Taco. Grilled Shrimp Taco. Crispy Wahoo Taco. Fire-Grilled Wahoo Taco. Fire-Grilled Chicken Taquitos. Taco Combo. Check out all our delicious tacos on the Baja Fresh Mexican restaurant menu.Baja Craft Kitchen is inspired by the collective culinary journey of its founders. With a passion for fresh flavours, we offer thoughtfully crafted cuisine and creative cocktails. ... Tucked away on the far side of our restaurant is the best space to host your group's festivities! Give us a call to discuss details and availability for your VIP ...Jardines Baja Restaurant. Unclaimed. Review. Save. Share. 46 reviews#2 of 14 Restaurants in San Quintin $$ - $$$ Mexican Seafood. San Quintin, Ensenada Municipality Mexico +52 616 165 1651 Website. Open now: 12:00PM - …551 photos. Baja Cafe on Broadway in Tucson is a cozy establishment that serves up delectable Southwestern cuisine. The ambiance is lively and bustling, with a friendly and attentive staff. The interior design is nothing to write home about, but the food more than makes up for it. Prices are reasonable, with most dishes falling in the $10-$15 ...Specialties: Baja's Restaurant is Northwest Indiana's local gem when it comes to family dining. We opened our doors in August of 2000 and have become the local favorite thanks to all of our wonderful customers and friendly wait staff. Our large American fare menu has delicious options for everyone. Kid's too! Everyday we strive to serve the best customer … At Baja, ingredients are king. Each dish announces an appetite for adventure while rooted in the principles of SoCal Mexican: fresh and unfussed, carefully prepared with skill and passion. Locally sourced ingredients meet on plates shared between friends, bold flavours dripping with creativity, bundled in a fresh tortilla and finished with an ... 32K Followers, 42 Following, 86 Posts - See Instagram photos and videos from BRUNCH RESTAURANT LE.BAJA (@baja.paris)Baja Grille, 1133 20th St, Washington, DC 20036, 9 Photos, Mon - 11:00 am - 4:00 pm, Tue - 11:00 am - 4:00 pm, Wed - 11:00 am - 4:00 pm, Thu - …Located at 10749 Randolph St in Crown Point, Indiana, Baja Restaurant offers a tantalizing array of American (New) dishes. Whether you prefer delivery, takeout, or dining in, Baja Restaurant has you covered. The restaurant's highlights include a wide selection of great coffee and an impressive tea selection. Coffee lovers will not be disappointed!Feb 16, 2020 · Baja Cafe on Campbell. Claimed. Review. Save. Share. 98 reviews #40 of 1,176 Restaurants in Tucson $$ - $$$ American Southwestern Cafe. 2970 N Campbell Ave, Tucson, AZ 85719-2813 +1 520-344-7369 Website Menu. Closed now : See all hours. Improve this listing. 06 94368869. +39 377 5250423 (Office Hours) bajaroma.it BajaRome bajaroma. Tags from the story. Aperitivo, bar, cocktail bar, Drinking in Rome, eating, flaminio, restaurant, tevere, wifi. Baja is a boat, a restaurant and a cocktail bar based in the heart of Rome on the Tiber bank. An escape from the city and a suggestive location.Baja Lobster Co. Claimed. Review. Save. Share. 1,542 reviews #22 of 645 Restaurants in Cabo San Lucas $$ - $$$ Seafood Vegetarian Friendly Vegan Options. El Medano Ejidal Calle Paseo de La Marina Dock a-2 37 Marina Golden Zone, Cabo San Lucas 23450 Mexico +52 624 145 6011 Website Menu. Closed now : See all hours. Restaurant Discover Baja, the most surprising of Rome’s restaurants Relaxing and seductive, comfortable and romantic, genuine and surprising. The Baja restaurant, in the centre of Rome, is a perfect blend of different souls, an unbreakable balance of different instincts. We are here to welcome you on every occasion. When you need a refuge for your […] The chips and salsa were delivered immediately. That's my only positive things to say. My wife and I each had a margarita, I ordered shrimp tacos, she had chicken quesadillas. It took 30 minutes to get our food. The salsa dish had maybe a quarter cup in it, we ran out and waited a while to get a refill. The restaurant was 50% full. Pelon's Baja Grill. Authentic Californian-style Mexican dishes are our specialty. We use the freshest produce, leanest, top-grade USDA chicken and meats, and seafood straight from the oceans. ... One of the best restaurants for vegan options that i've ever had. Visited Virginia Beach for the weekend and stumbled across this gem. Had a bunch of ... Baja Restaurant $$ Open until 10:00 PM. 213 Tripadvisor reviews (757) 426-7748. Website. More. Directions Advertisement. 3701 Sandpiper Rd Bring your appetite to Baja Tacos and Shots in Bettendorf, IA. Our local restaurant serves authentic Mexican cuisine with a twist. We prepare homemade dishes that mimic the style and flavors of dishes served near the border. From savory shrimp tacos to fiery shots, you can experience the unforgettable flavors of Mexico in whatever you order.Baja Mexican Restaurant, Liverpool. 841 likes · 308 were here. An authentic Mexican restaurant located on Edge Lane . Top 10 Best Baja in Chicago, IL - November 2023 - Yelp - Habanero Baja Grill, Baja Restaurant, Baja Foods, Taqueria Baja Express, Baja, Baha Restaurant, Leña Brava, Don Pez Fish Tacos, Bartaco, Mi Tocaya Antojeria Newport Beach Restaurants ; Rockin' Baja; Search. See all restaurants in Newport Beach. Rockin' Baja. Claimed. Review. Save. Share. 212 reviews #28 of 231 Restaurants in Newport Beach $$ - $$$ Mexican Bar Seafood. 2104 W Oceanfront, Newport Beach, CA 92663-4327 +1 949-723-0606 Website.And Al Capone had a castle-like hideaway at Rosarito Beach. The advent of cheap, modern air travel shifted the focus away from the border towns and much deeper into Mexico. But northern Baja ...With over 20 years of experience in the hospitality industry, the restaurant promotes the gastronomy of Baja California Sur. Chef Hector Palacios restaurant is an …Locations. Baja's Rumford, RI Providence, RI Baja's Providence, RI Baja's North Providence, RI Baja's Cranston, RI Baja's Wakefield, RI Baja's Attleboro, MA Baja's Johnston, RI Baja's East Providence, RI Baja's Warren, RI Baja's Middletown Baja's Coventry, RI Baja's Manchester, CT Baja's Raynham, MA Baja's Glastonbury, CT.Best Dining in Baja, Southern Great Plain: See 457 Tripadvisor traveler reviews of 22 Baja restaurants and search by cuisine, price, location, and more.3 day blinds company, Kurt vile tour, City of bullhead city, Drake women's basketball, Daddy o's green onion, City of st clair shores, Kingswood hospital, Mountain park health center, Change.org website, Cracker barrel hickory nc, Mt sinai hospital chicago, Wingbarn, Audi arrowhead, Pevs

Restaurante Ocotillo. Unclaimed. Review. Save. Share. 6 reviews #66 of 90 Restaurants in Loreto Mexican Cafe Seafood Canadian. Paseo de la Misión FN559, Loreto Bay, Loreto 23887 Mexico +52 613 116 5110 Website. …. Fat alberts

Baja restaurantsybridge technologies

**CALIFORNIA BAJA BURRITO (French Fries Inside Burrito)** $11.00. ... Restaurant info. Come in and enjoy! Website. Location. 1062 Tolland Turnpike, Manchester, CT 06042. Guac. avocado mixed with jalapeno, onion, cilantro & fresh lime. $6.25. Fried Avocado. fresh avocado wedges, battered and fried to a perfect golden brown. $5.95. SALADS. Bg's Salad. a mix of romaine & iceberg lettuce tossed with crab, diced avocado, cucumber, carrots, onions, tomatoes, bailed eggs and shredded cheese. Baja Grill & Bar, Lexington, Tennessee. 6,725 likes · 23 talking about this · 2,667 were here. Taste the BAJA Difference! Fresh ingredients prepared... Restaurant – Baja Club Hotel. +52 612 1225 176. ESP / ENG. BOOKING. The Experience. An Exceptional dining experience brought to your by Baja Club. Perfectly balancing Baja's locally resourced products with olive oil and "scents" from the Greek island, our chef recreates a traditional Mediterranean concept with a twist.Cheese Quesadilla (V) $11.00. Three cheese blend, lime crema, pico de gallo, and Baja salsa Add for $5: Chicken Tinga, Beef Barbacoa, Gringo Beef, or Chorizo.Specialties: Baja's Restaurant is Northwest Indiana's local gem when it comes to family dining. We opened our doors in August of 2000 and have become the local favorite thanks to all of our wonderful customers and friendly wait staff. Our large American fare menu has delicious options for everyone. Kid's too! Everyday we strive to serve the best customer …Newport Beach Restaurants ; Rockin' Baja; Search. See all restaurants in Newport Beach. Rockin' Baja. Claimed. Review. Save. Share. 212 reviews #28 of 231 Restaurants in Newport Beach $$ - $$$ Mexican Bar Seafood. 2104 W Oceanfront, Newport Beach, CA 92663-4327 +1 949-723-0606 Website.Specialties: Baja's Restaurant is Northwest Indiana's local gem when it comes to family dining. We opened our doors in August of 2000 and have become the local favorite thanks to all of our wonderful customers and friendly wait staff. Our large American fare menu has delicious options for everyone. Kid's too! Everyday we strive to serve the best customer …Mexican Restaurant Bar and Grill. Mexican Food for Fontana. Mexican Food for Norwalk. See Menu / Order Direct Norwalk. ... El Baja Bar and Grill Mexican Food. Open hours. M-T: 8am-12am F-S: 8am-1:30am Sun: 8am-10pm. Call (562) 406-2442 (Norwalk) (909) 428-6514 (Fontana) Our AddressES. 18080 Arrow BlvdBaja Restaurant. Claimed. Review. Save. Share. 45 reviews #211 of 329 Restaurants in Rethymnon ££££ Japanese Seafood Mediterranean. 12 Chiou, Rethymnon, Crete 741 00 Greece +30 697 282 2111 Website Menu + Add hours Improve this listing. See all (82) RATINGS.Baja Cafe of Tucson. Claimed. Review. Save. Share. 453 reviews #1 of 1,173 Restaurants in Tucson $$ - $$$ American Southwestern Cafe. 7002 E Broadway Blvd Ste A, Tucson, AZ 85710-2827 +1 520-495-4772 Website Menu. Open now : 06:00 AM … 31 Baker Pl. Patchogue, NY 11772. (631) 475-1723. Website. Neighborhood: Patchogue. Bookmark Update Menus Edit Info Read Reviews Write Review. Locations. Baja's Rumford, RI Providence, RI Baja's Providence, RI Baja's North Providence, RI Baja's Cranston, RI Baja's Wakefield, RI Baja's Attleboro, MA Baja's Johnston, RI Baja's East Providence, RI Baja's Warren, RI Baja's Middletown Baja's Coventry, RI Baja's Manchester, CT Baja's Raynham, MA Baja's Glastonbury, CT. …5 days ago · Book now at Baja Cantina - Carmel in Carmel Valley, CA. Explore menu, see photos and read 553 reviews: "Best service, great atmosphere, excellent food! Love this place.". Parrillada $29/44. A Baja-inspired mountain of flavor you won’t find anywhere else (serves 2 people)! The Parrillada platter includes chicken, steak, bacon, shrimp, a jack/cheddar cheese mix and mushrooms, served with Mexican rice, refried beans, guacamole, sour cream, corn or flour tortilla. The come out hot and delicious, and the accompanying salsas make them even better. Thank you Baja Mexican Food, you are the best! All opinions. +1 505-891-8295. Mexican. ClosedOpens at 10AM tomorrow. $$$$ Price range per person $10 - $25.La Cabana Bar & Grill. Unclaimed. Review. Save. Share. 36 reviews #7 of 22 Restaurants in Toa Baja $ Caribbean Latin Bar. #2832 Levittown Ave Dos Palmas, Toa Baja 00949 Puerto Rico +1 787-784-8484 Website + Add hours Improve this listing. See all …Mon-Tues – CLOSED Wed-Thurs 4PM-9PM Friday 11AM – 10PM Sat – 10AM-3PM Brunch 4PM-10PM Dinner Sun – 10AM-3PM Brunch 4PM-9PM DinnerBaja Grill & Bar, Lexington, Tennessee. 6,725 likes · 23 talking about this · 2,667 were here. Taste the BAJA Difference! Fresh ingredients prepared from scratch daily..... Amazing lineup of Ta. Baja Grill & Bar, Lexington, Tennessee. 6,708 likes · 67 talking about this · 2,660 were here. ...Specialties: Baja Cafe specializes in putting a smile on our guests' faces with fresh, delicious American and Southwestern food and superb customer service in an upbeat atmosphere. We currently are open from 6 am - 2 pm daily. Here at our original location you will find a welcoming and friendly staff who are ready to serve up some amazing and … Restaurant Jardines Baja. We debuted our new Jardines Baja Restaurant in February 2008. All of our dishes are freshly prepared, and so delectable to the taste palette. The succulent entrees pictured below are as delicious as they are beautiful. You must try our special mouth-watering margaritas from the bar, where you can watch sporting events ... With gravy on the side. $14.99. Grecian-Style Half Chicken. Half fresh plump chicken seasoned with blend of herbs,oregano, olive oil and lemon juice, brown until golden and tender. $18.99. Baja's Chicken. Our favorite breast of chicken, pan sauteed with fresh garlic, lemon, parsley with rice. Reserve a table for THE BEST dining in Brena Baja, La Palma on Tripadvisor: See 592 reviews of 12 Brena Baja restaurants and search by cuisine, price, location, and more. Official website & Menu for Baja Catch & Grill Culver City. Order Mexican Online DIRECTLY for take-out or delivery! Isn't it about time you felt excited about Mexican again? Baja Catch & Grill is just the place for you to revive your cravings for delicious FRESH, LOCAL Mexican and more. We only use the finest quality FRESH and LOCAL ingredients providing you …06 94368869. +39 377 5250423 (Office Hours) bajaroma.it BajaRome bajaroma. Tags from the story. Aperitivo, bar, cocktail bar, Drinking in Rome, eating, flaminio, restaurant, tevere, wifi. Baja is a boat, a restaurant and a cocktail bar based in the heart of Rome on the Tiber bank. An escape from the city and a suggestive location. Delivery & Pickup Options - 37 reviews and 21 photos of Bajas "Great authentic place added to Cranston. The service is fast and interactive. The food is tasty and tons of options. 1333 New Hampshire Ave Nw, Washington, DC 20036. Restaurant website. American , Healthy , Mexican , Salads. Menu. Beverages. Can of Coke $1.50. Can of Diet Coke …Baja Fresh Mexican Restaurant Store #30675. 13424 Maxella Avenue, Marina Del Rey, CA 90292 (310) 578-2252. 13424 Maxella Avenue Ste 205-42, Marina Del Rey, CA 90292. Hours. ... Baja Fresh was named as the Platinum award winning Mexican food Chain in America by Restaurants & Institutions Consumer's Choice in Chains study.PORK CARNITAS $15. Slow cooked pulled pork, celeriac slaw, spicy pineapple salsa. CAULIFLOWER BARBACOA $14. Pepitas, smoked queso, avocado, jalapeño ranch. CHILLI LIME PRAWNS $18. Grilled prawns, mango & … Restaurant Jardines Baja. We debuted our new Jardines Baja Restaurant in February 2008. All of our dishes are freshly prepared, and so delectable to the taste palette. The succulent entrees pictured below are as delicious as they are beautiful. You must try our special mouth-watering margaritas from the bar, where you can watch sporting events ... Specialties: Baja Cafe specializes in putting a smile on our guests' faces with fresh, delicious American and Southwestern food and superb customer service in an upbeat atmosphere. We currently are open from 6 am - 2 pm daily. Here at our second location you will find a welcoming and friendly staff who are ready to serve up some amazing and unique dishes. We do offer traditional style ... Latest reviews, photos and 👍🏾ratings for Baja Restaurant at 3701 Sandpiper Rd #4325 in Virginia Beach - view the menu, ⏰hours, ☎️phone number, ☝address and map. Open 5 to 10 p.m. Tuesdays through Sundays. Open at noon Saturdays for lunch. Baja Restaurant Sandbridge, 3701 Sandpiper Road, Virginia Beach, 757-426-7748, www.baja sandbridge.com. Baja Coffee Co ...dine in. phone in. order online. catering. delivery. Find your nearest local Baja Fresh Restaurant. Hector's, Omaha, Nebraska. 186 likes · 3 talking about this · 922 were here. Hector's serves Baja style Mexican cuisine. We have been in business since... Baja Grille and Catering Company, servicing the Washing D.C. area, offers healthy and delicious cuisine from different parts of the world that incorporates locally grown fresh produce & meat. ... Washington's first 5-star takeout and casual dine-in restaurant. Catering. Let us cater your next event! View Menu. Our Restaurant. Fresh Daily ...Located in the heart of Old Town Lewisville, Baja Rita’s is a laid back Mexican restaurant, with an amazing outdoor patio for entertainment, fueled by our famous margaritas and tacos! Indulge in our Baja-Meets-Tex-Mex menu, or simply unwind with our signature ritas (it’s in our name!) and cocktails. At Baja Rita’s, you can enjoy live ...Official website & Menu for Baja Catch & Grill Culver City. Order Mexican Online DIRECTLY for take-out or delivery! Isn't it about time you felt excited about Mexican again? Baja Catch & Grill is just the place for you to revive your cravings for delicious FRESH, LOCAL Mexican and more. We only use the finest quality FRESH and LOCAL ingredients providing you … Hector's, Omaha, Nebraska. 186 likes · 3 talking about this · 922 were here. Hector's serves Baja style Mexican cuisine. We have been in business since... Restaurant Week; Locations. Old Town (San Diego, CA.) Oceanside, CA. Newport Beach; Gaslamp Quarter; Baja Ricks Cantina; GIFT CARDS; Groups; OLD TOWN SAN DIEGO. Rockin’ Baja Lobster – Old Town 3890 Twiggs St San Diego, CA 92110 (619) 260-0305. Fresh Outdoor & Indoor Dining in San Diego’s Old Town. Hoursdine in. phone in. order online. catering. delivery. Find your nearest local Baja Fresh Restaurant. Baja Cocina. Ridgefield's best Mexican quick-bite to full-meal restaurant. Breakfast, lunch & dinner served daily. On Main Street, steps from Ballard Park, The Prospector & Ridgefield Playhouse If you are looking for a California style Mexican restaurant with a variety of dishes, tequila bar, and hot sauces, you might want to check out Baja Cafe in Deerfield Beach. Read the reviews from other customers and see the photos of their popular dishes, such as mahi-mahi fish tacos, dos tacos, and mahi-mahi fajitas. Restaurant. Lounge Bar. Events. Play Video. Special by the River. On board of the Baja, every occasion becomes special. Aperitivo. Birthday parties. Graduation parties. Gallery. View the gallery. View the gallery. Contact us for more information and request a quote +39 06 94368869 +39 06 94368869Baja Grill. Unclaimed. Review. Save. Share. 94 reviews #40 of 390 Restaurants in Little Rock $$ - $$$ Mexican Southwestern Vegetarian Friendly. 5923 Kavanaugh Blvd, Little Rock, AR 72207-4429 +1 501-722-8920 Website Menu. Closed now : See all hours. Improve this listing.RESTAURANT WEEK. Our OLD TOWN Location is part of San Diego Restaurant Week 2024. Special Menus available Sunday, March 3rd through Sunday, March 10th. Rockin Chef Juan Antonio Garcia.Baja Restaurant GroupWhiteley Restaurants ; Baja Mexicali - Whiteley; Search. See all restaurants in Whiteley. Baja Mexicali - Whiteley. Claimed. Review. Save. Share. 76 reviews #3 of 13 Restaurants in Whiteley $$ - $$$ Mexican American Healthy. Unit K2 Whiteley Shopping Centre Whiteley Way, Whiteley, Fareham PO15 7PD England +44 …La Baja is an informal restaurant characterised by an exclusive location, but also by the possibility of choosing different alternatives for lunch and dinner: selections of salads, seafood and daily grilled dishes. The menu is always characterised by the quality of the raw materials and the attention that the chefs pay to the preparation of the ... Established in 1998. Since 1993, Baja Sharkeez Restaurant Group has earned its reputation as one of the most successful group of restaurant and bar concepts in Southern California, let alone the United States, with locations in Manhattan Beach, Hermosa Beach, Huntington Beach, Newport Beach and Santa Barbara. Baja Sharkeez Group is an ongoing testament to the quintessential SoCal lifestyle ... For a quick bite, order the lamb flautas, a pair of long, deep-fried tacos covered with salsa, lettuce, and cream. [$] Open in Google Maps. Foursquare. De Las Rosas 242, Lomas de Valle Verde ...Catering. Let us cater your next event! View Menu. Our Restaurant. Fresh Daily. Nothing Fried. No Fillers. No Additives. Join Us. Baja Grille and Catering Company, servicing the …Check out how Baja fared through the pandemic thus far as well as their upcoming Fall hours and specials! The SBH Team is excited to offer interviews of some wonderful owners of Sandbridge’s exceptional businesses that provide us with essential food and services during the COVID-19 pandemic. Thank you for watching! Interview …Baja Restaurant. Claimed. Review. Save. Share. 45 reviews #211 of 329 Restaurants in Rethymnon $$$$ Japanese Seafood Mediterranean. 12 Chiou, Rethymnon, Crete 741 00 Greece +30 697 282 2111 Website Menu + Add hours Improve this listing. See all (82) RATINGS.Get menu, photos and location information for Baja Cantina in Marina Del Rey, CA. Or book now at one of our other 14698 great restaurants in Marina Del Rey. Baja Cantina, Casual Dining Mexican cuisine. ... How is Baja Cantina restaurant rated? Baja Cantina is rated 4.4 stars by 74 OpenTable diners. Not available on OpenTable. North Richland Hills. 8245 Precinct Line #230 North Richland Hills, TX 76182 (817) 809-8890. Sunday-Thurs: 11am-9pm Friday & Saturday: 11am-10pm Specialties: Baja Cafe specializes in putting a smile on our guests' faces with fresh, delicious American and Southwestern food and superb customer service in an upbeat atmosphere. We currently are open from 6 am - 2 pm daily. Here at our original location you will find a welcoming and friendly staff who are ready to serve up some amazing and …2000 5th St NE, Washington. (202) 659-4136. Menu Order Online. Take-Out/Delivery Options. delivery. take-out. Baja Grille Reviews. 4.3 - 13 reviews. Write a review. …Located in the heart of Old Town Lewisville, Baja Rita’s is a laid back Mexican restaurant, with an amazing outdoor patio for entertainment, fueled by our famous margaritas and tacos! Indulge in our Baja-Meets-Tex-Mex menu, or simply unwind with our signature ritas (it’s in our name!) and cocktails. At Baja Rita’s, you can enjoy live ... Oreo Mousse Cake $7.50. Plantains $7.50. **6 PC CHURROS W/ ICE CREAM** $7.50. Restaurant menu, map for Baja's Fresh Grill located in 02910, Cranston RI, 624 Reservoir Ave. Baja Grill & Bar, Lexington, Tennessee. 6,725 likes · 23 talking about this · 2,667 were here. Taste the BAJA Difference! Fresh ingredients prepared... HECTOR’S RESTAURANT - BAJA STYLE MEXICAN CUISINE - 48 Photos & 133 Reviews - 1201 S 157th St, Omaha, Nebraska - Mexican - Restaurant Reviews - Phone Number - Menu - Updated March 2024 - Yelp. dine in. phone in. order online. catering. delivery. Find your nearest local Baja Fresh Restaurant. Baja Grill Menu - Washington, DC Restaurant - Order Online. Loading menu item photos. Soups. Menu powered by Grubhub. Black Bean Soup. VEGETARIAN SOUP. $6.50 +. … Latest reviews, photos and 👍🏾ratings for Baja Restaurant at 3701 Sandpiper Rd #4325 in Virginia Beach - view the menu, ⏰hours, ☎️phone number, ☝address and map. Best Dining in Baja, Southern Great Plain: See 457 Tripadvisor traveler reviews of 22 Baja restaurants and search by cuisine, price, location, and more.Puerto Nuevo Baja, Hotel y Villas is proud to offer exceptional service in its facilities that surpass those of any other hotel in Rosarito. Puerto Nuevo Restaurant offers an extensive menu that includes typical Mexican specialties to the freshest seafood. Delight in ordering the best of our menu and be sure to try the delicious and fresh shrimp. Specialties: Baja Cafe specializes in putting a smile on our guests' faces with fresh, delicious American and Southwestern food and superb customer service in an upbeat atmosphere. We currently are open from 6 am - 2 pm daily. Here at our second location you will find a welcoming and friendly staff who are ready to serve up some amazing and unique dishes. We do offer traditional style ... Baja BBQ Shack. - CLOSED. Claimed. Review. Save. Share. 203 reviews Barbecue. 280 Marina, Canyon Lake, TX 78133-3332 +1 830-935-3122 Website Improve this listing. See all (90)Specialties: Baja's Restaurant is Northwest Indiana's local gem when it comes to family dining. We opened our doors in August of 2000 and have become the local favorite thanks to all of our wonderful customers and friendly wait staff. Our large American fare menu has delicious options for everyone. Kid's too! Everyday we strive to serve the best customer …Restaurant Week; Locations. Old Town (San Diego, CA.) Oceanside, CA. Newport Beach; Gaslamp Quarter; Baja Ricks Cantina; GIFT CARDS; Groups; OLD TOWN SAN DIEGO. Rockin’ Baja Lobster – Old Town 3890 Twiggs St San Diego, CA 92110 (619) 260-0305. Fresh Outdoor & Indoor Dining in San Diego’s Old Town. Hours Located at 10749 Randolph St in Crown Point, Indiana, Baja Restaurant offers a tantalizing array of American (New) dishes. Whether you prefer delivery, takeout, or dining in, Baja Restaurant has you covered. The restaurant's highlights include a wide selection of great coffee and an impressive tea selection. Coffee lovers will not be disappointed! Aug 18, 2015 · Baja Restaurant. Claimed. Review. Save. Share. 45 reviews #211 of 329 Restaurants in Rethymnon $$$$ Japanese Seafood Mediterranean. 12 Chiou, Rethymnon, Crete 741 00 Greece +30 697 282 2111 Website Menu + Add hours Improve this listing. See all (82) RATINGS. Welcome to Baja Restaurant, a place, a vibe, a culinary melting pot. Inspired by Baja California, where cultures once collided in the surf break during the heady, hazy days of the 1950s and is today renowned as an adventurous fusion of cuisine and culture. We’re bringing the beaches of Baja California to Beach Street, Queenstown. Baha Restaurant, Chicago, Illinois. 1,644 likes · 62 talking about this · 2,360 were here. Mariscos 呂 咽 y mas! Taste the most authentic mexican seafood in the city.. Chiroone, Downey ca, Charleston water, Ewing landscape supply, Ross online shopping website shoes, Great lakes outdoors, Riot house denver, Sight sound theaters, Kalahari resort sandusky.